墨尔本双下巴注射和去除

非开刀治疗,效果持久

现在询问免费评估 快速报价

有很多方法可以去除双下巴脂肪,包括抽脂。然而,一种新的有效的、非开刀的和永久的方法是使用脂肪溶解注射来改善皮肤收缩和下巴轮廓。

多年来,下巴吸脂是去除脂肪的唯一选择。这个小手术仍然是一个很好的选择。近期,对非开刀的瘦双下巴的兴趣增加了,2015年美国FDA批准了脂肪溶解注射。

使用哪种酸?

与提及产品名称一样,我们不允许提及所使用的酸的名称。一种天然酸的合成版本被我们用来永久分解下巴里的脂肪细胞。

通常这种酸有助于分解脂肪,使其在肠道中吸收。在脂肪细胞中,它也有类似的作用;这种物质会削弱脂肪细胞的细胞膜,导致其破裂。当细胞分裂时,它们被身体的正常代谢过程处理。我们使用的产品是一种用于成人的处方药,用于改善中等到严重的下巴脂肪(颏下脂肪)的面部问题,也被称为“双下巴”。

疗程包括什么手续?

我们的会诊将决定病人是否适合这个手术,以及你需要怎样的治疗。一个小的下巴可以从一个疗程中得到满意的效果,一个大的下巴可能需要三个疗程。

在手术前和手术过程中,我们在将局部涂抹药膏和敷上冰块以减少瘀伤和不适。用一种特殊的标记纸精确地标记下巴区域,并在皮肤上涂上相应的点,然后根据这些点计算注射剂量。

注射用一种特殊的针来减少不适,然后再敷冰块。

谁不应该接受脂肪溶解注射?

告诉你的医疗服务提供者任何健康状况,包括如果你:

  • 治疗区有感染。
  • 已经或计划在面部、颈部或下巴进行手术、美容治疗或其他治疗; 有吞咽困难;有出血问题
  • 怀孕或计划怀孕或哺乳
  • 服用药物,包括处方和非处方药,维生素和天然营养补品。包括任何预防凝血药物(抗血小板或抗凝药物)。

想了解更多关于这种新型永久的颈部脂肪去除产品的信息,请继续下文阅读,如果您有任何问题或想安排免费咨询,请与 Attalla医生联系,填写表格或致电(03)8822 3472 (周二到周六;上午9点-下午5点)。

*澳洲法律不允许我们推广注射剂的产品或品牌名称。在切尔西美容,我们使用世界领先的脂肪溶解注射产品。

**关于Belkyra的550澳元的特别优惠的限制条件;

  • 价格为550澳元/瓶的脂肪溶解注射。
  • 根据面积大小,1瓶应包含10个斑点,2瓶20个斑点(通常是平均值),3瓶30个斑点(大双下巴)
  • 患者可以在一个或以上疗程的费用上使用折扣。
  • 注射不适合所有患者;治疗前需要进行适当的咨询。
  • 特别推广将于2019年04月30日结束。

为什么选择墨尔本切尔西美容

best plastic surgeons melbourne

最先进的技术

我们一直在寻找世界上最先进的技术,我们开创了干细胞/脂肪移植,皮肤介素枪和等离子笔成纤维细胞治疗等。

cosmetic clinic melbourne

手术安全

Attalla医生有10多年的外科手术经验。所有患者均接受了良好的手术适应性检查,所有必要的检查均在术前完成。

cosmetic specialist

与时俱进

我们也为自己跟上行业的变化而自豪。持续学习是我们提供最新和最有效的治疗疗程的唯一途径。

cosmetic surgery templestowe

提供积极的病人体验

看看整容手术是如何提高人们的生活质量

手术如何进行?

真的有用吗?

患者评论显示,在使用该产品后83%的客人表示满意。对治疗不满意的患者大多不适合或期望较高。在治疗前,必须由经过培训的健康专家进行适当的检查,以获得正确的建议,并确定你是否是治疗的合适人选。

你想去掉双下巴的脂肪吗? 有很多选择,包括使用脂肪溶解注射,切尔西美容是少数几个在澳大利亚悉尼的获许脂肪溶解注射资格的诊所之一。

想了解更多关于这种新型永久的颈部脂肪去除产品的信息,请继续下文阅读,如果您有任何问题或想安排免费咨询,请与 Attalla医生联系,填写表格或致电(03)8822 3472 (周二到周六;上午9点-下午5点)。

*澳洲法律不允许我们推广注射剂的产品或品牌名称。在切尔西美容,我们使用世界领先的脂肪溶解注射产品。

疗程包括什么?

我们的会诊将决定病人是否适合这个手术,以及你需要怎样的治疗。一个小的下巴可以从一个疗程中得到满意的效果,一个大的下巴可能需要三个疗程。

在手术前和手术过程中,我们在将局部涂抹药膏和敷上冰块以减少瘀伤和不适。用一种特殊的标记纸精确地标记下巴区域,并在皮肤上涂上相应的点,然后根据这些点计算注射剂量。

注射用一种特殊的针来减少不适,然后再敷冰块。

现在就向Attalla医生咨询

常见问题

下巴下面堆积的多余脂肪被称为“双下巴”。“随着年龄的增长或者体重的增加,或者遗传都会造成双下巴。”

在澳大利亚我们不能推广产品名字。该产品是一种处方药,是FDA批准的唯一一种用于成人的注射治疗,用于改善中、重度下巴以下脂肪(颏下脂肪)的外观和外形,也被称为“双下巴”。

通常这种酸有助于分解脂肪,使其在肠道中吸收。在脂肪细胞中,它也有类似的作用;这种物质会削弱脂肪细胞的细胞膜,导致其破裂。当细胞分裂时,它们被身体的正常代谢过程处理。我们使用的产品是一种用于成人的处方药,用于改善中等到严重的下巴脂肪(颏下脂肪)的面部问题,也被称为“双下巴”。


  • 18岁或以上
  • 颈部没有或几乎没有多余的皮肤。本品可溶解脂肪,但无助于皮肤收缩。

  • • 治疗区有感染。
  • 已经或计划在面部、颈部或下巴进行手术、美容治疗或其他治疗; 有吞咽困难;有出血问题
  • 怀孕或计划怀孕或哺乳
  • 服用药物,包括处方和非处方药,维生素和天然营养补品。包括任何预防凝血药物(抗血小板或抗凝药物)。

我们的会诊将决定病人是否适合这个手术,以及你需要怎样的治疗。一个小的下巴可以从一个疗程中得到满意的效果,一个大的下巴可能需要三个疗程。

在手术前和手术过程中,我们在将局部涂抹药膏和敷上冰块以减少瘀伤和不适。用一种特殊的标记纸精确地标记下巴区域,并在皮肤上涂上相应的点,然后根据这些点计算注射剂量。

注射用一种特殊的针来减少不适,然后再敷冰块。


注射需要5分钟,而我们需要30分钟的麻木膏。

结果是永久的,注射溶解脂肪细胞膜,不仅脂肪细胞内的脂肪和死脂肪细胞都会被被一种清洁细胞清除。

我们还提供其他治疗双下巴的方法,包括吸脂,减肥和冷塑。

一些常见的副作用包括疼痛、肿胀、瘀伤、发红和麻木。在大多数情况下,恢复需时小,但这个时间因人而异。轻微的副作用通常会在一到两周内消退。

已发生的严重副作用包括面部肌肉无力,不均匀的微笑,吞咽困难,或下巴神经损伤。任何治疗后的不适都应该与你的医疗服务提供者讨论。如果你有这些严重的副作用,请立即联系你的医疗服务提供者。

治疗方案应根据您的具体需要制定。在临床研究中,许多接受过脂肪溶解注射治疗的人在接受了两到四次治疗后都取得了明显的效果。

一旦酸破坏了大脑下区域的脂肪细胞,结果应该是持久的,并且不需要进一步的治疗。


现在就向Attalla医生咨询

费用

价格为550澳元/瓶的脂肪溶解注射。

根据面积大小,1瓶应包含10个斑点,2瓶20个斑点(通常是平均值),3瓶30个斑点(大双下巴)

解释: 非常小的双下巴:一瓶就可以打10个点的针

平均下巴:每次治疗2瓶

大下巴:2-3瓶

可用折扣;

  • 购买4瓶时可享受10%的折扣
  • 购买6瓶时可享受15%的折扣

请阅读我们的相关页面以获得完整的信息。

现在查询一个特定报价!

预约免费评估
Jovana M
Jovana M
00:56 26 Jul 18
Amazing staff, amazing service! The staff at Chelsea Cosmetics are kind, welcoming and very helpful, with continually excellent communication. Dr. Mark is very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a client for a long time to come!
Lucia Dingani
Lucia Dingani
22:52 10 Oct 18
I enjoyed going to this place so professional and they gave me all the information about the procedure would recommend.
Stella Anyaogu
Stella Anyaogu
13:04 29 Jun 18
Fantastic staff, very professional, answered all my questions and did a great job. My non-surgical rhinoplasty looks natural and really suits my face shape. I'm a few weeks in at the moment and am loving the result.
Lillianne Lord
Lillianne Lord
05:52 25 Jul 18
Really friendly staff, they really listen to your personal needs. Highly recommend this place.
Amany Gendi
Amany Gendi
11:35 20 May 18
Thanks for the best doctors and caring staff I’m so happy to do my face with Chelsea Cosmetics and best results I have been getting PRP treatments for my face and other injectables for over 4 years..My results are amazing. 100% happy.
See All Reviews

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

Double Chin Injections & Reduction Melbourne

NON-SURGICAL SOLUTION WITH PERMANENT RESULTS

Double Chin Permanent Fat Dissolving Injection Now Only From $550. Special lasts until end of Aug 2018. 

**Terms and Conditions apply

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation Get a Quick Quote

A scientific breakthrough designed to melt the double chin fat

Are you looking to get rid of double chin fat? There are a number of options for removing the sub-mental fat also known as neck fat, chin fat or double chin. A new effective, non surgical and permanent method to remove double chin is the use of fat dissolving injections.

For year patients with a double chin have had only a few options. Up until now, Liposuction has been the most popular procedure to treat double chins. But, many patients do not like the invasive nature of the liposuction procedure, especially when it is done on the neck while other patients with medical problems makes them not suitable for liposuction.
Fat dissolving injections can improve skin retraction and jawline contouring.

For many years, under chin liposuction provided the only option for under chin fat removal: a procedure designed to reduce or eliminate the appearance of a double chin.

A minor procedure, under chin liposuction remains an excellent surgical option for reducing and removing fat beneath the chin. Increasingly, however, there is wide interest in non-surgical options for patients wanting to enhance their chin and jaw area.

Fat dissolving injections have been FDA-approved and in use in the USA since 2015. This very popular option for under chin fat removal has recently become available on the Australian market.

This option for double chin removal is non-surgical, using fat dissolving injections to create the sculpted appearance the patient desires. The injecting practitioner carefully marks the injection area to ensure accuracy, minimise complications and achieve the best results, before injecting the fat dissolving solution in the chin area and the upper part of the neck.

What is the acid used?

As with the product name, we are not allowed to mention the acid used. A synthetic version of a naturally occurring acid is used to permanently break down the fatty cells under the chin.

Normally this acid helps to break down fats for absorption in the intestine. In fat cells, it does something similar. After a doctor injects the acid into the patient’s fatty chin, the substance weakens the cell membranes of the fat cells and causes them to burst. When the cells break apart, they are processed by the body’s normal metabolic processes. The product we use is a prescription medicine used in adults to improve the appearance and profile of moderate to severe fat below the chin (submental fat), also called “double chin.”

What does the procedure include?

The patient consults with one of our doctors to decide if the patient is a good candidate for the procedure or not. The doctor will inform you how sessions you would require, usually a small chin would get satisfactory results from one session while a large double chin could require three sessions.

Topical cream is applied thirty minutes, also ice is applied before and during the procedure to minimise the bruising and the discomfort during the injection.

The chin is marked accurately and a special marking paper with mapping points applied to the skin.
The number of points printed on the skin within the marked area is counted and the dose of the Chin Fat dissolving injection is calculated based on the number of points.

The Chin Fat dissolving injection is injected using a special needle to minimise the discomfort and ice is re applied.

Who should not receive fat dissolving injections?

You should not receive chin fat dissolving injections if you have an infection in the treatment area.

Before receiving fat dissolving injections tell your healthcare provider about all of your medical conditions, including if you:

  • Have had or plan to have surgery on your face, neck, or chin; have had cosmetic treatments on your face, neck, or chin; have had or have medical conditions in or near the neck area; have had or have trouble swallowing; have bleeding problems
  • Are pregnant or plan to become pregnant, breastfeeding or plan to breastfeed
  • Tell your healthcare provider about all the medicines you take, including prescription and over-the-counter medicines, vitamins, and herbal supplements. Especially tell your healthcare provider if you take a medicine that prevents the clotting of your blood (antiplatelet or anticoagulant medicine).

Chelsea Cosmetics was one of the few clinics invited to the Australian launch in Sydney and we are very impressed with the results.

If you would like to learn more about this revolutionary new product, which will permanently remove neck fat, then look through this page if you have any questions or would like to arrange a free consultation then contact Dr Mark Attalla by filling out the form or give us a call on (03) 8822 3472 (Tue-Sa; 9am - 5pm).

*Australian law means that we are not allowed to promote the product or brand name of injectables. At Chelsea Cosmetics we use the world leading product in Fat Dissolving Injections.

**Terms and conditions for the $550 special on Belkyra:

  • The price is $550 per vial of fat dissolving injection.
    Depending how large is the area, one vial should cover 10 spots, 2 vial 20 pots (usually that is the average), 3 vial 30 spots (for larger double chin)
  • Patient can pay for more than one session to keep the discount.
  • The injection is not suitable for all patients, a proper consultation is required before the treatment.
  • The special ends by the 31/08/2018.

Why Choose Chelsea Cosmetics?

best plastic surgeons melbourne

Most Advanced Technologies

We always look for the most advanced technology all over the world and we pioneered Stem cells/ fat transplant, Skin Mesotherapy gun and Plasma pen fibroblast treatment.

cosmetic clinic melbourne

Surgical Safety

Dr Mark Attalla has a 10+ years experience in comsetic surgery. All the patients are examined well for their suitability for surgeries and all the required tests are done before surgery.

cosmetic specialist

Continuous Learning

We also pride ourselves with keeping up to date with the ever changing cosmetic industry. Continuous learning is the only way we can provide the latest and most effective procedures.

cosmetic surgery templestowe

Delivering Positive Patient Experiences

Find out how cosmetic surgery has improved the quality of life of others

How it Works

Does it really work?

Patient reviews showing 83% satisfaction after using the product. Patients who are not satisfied with the treatment are mostly not suitable candidate or patients with higher expectations. It is mandatory to have a proper examination by a trained health provider before the treatment to get the right advice and to determine if you are the right candidate for the treatment.

For year patients with double chin have only few solutions to treat double chin to improve appearance.

Are you looking to get rid of double chin fat? There are a number of options for removing the sub-mental fat also known as neck fat, chin fat or double chin. A new effective, non surgical and permanent method to remove double chin is the use of fat dissolving injections.

Chelsea Cosmetics was one of the few clinics invited to the Australian launch in Sydney and we are very impressed with the results.

If you would like to learn more about this revolutionary new product, which will permanently remove neck fat, then look through this page if you have any questions or would like to arrange a free consultation then contact Dr Mark Attalla by filling out the form or give us a call on (03) 8822 3472 (Tue-Sa; 9am – 5pm).

*Australian law means that we are not allowed to promote the product or brand name of injectables. At Chelsea Cosmetics we use the world leading product in Fat Dissolving Injections.

What does the procedure include?

The patient consults with one of our doctors to decide if the patient is a good candidate for the procedure or not. The doctor will inform you how sessions you would require, usually a small chin would get satisfactory results from one session while a large double chin could require three sessions.

Topical cream is applied thirty minutes, also ice is applied before and during the procedure to minimise the bruising and the discomfort during the injection.

The chin is marked accurately and a special marking paper with mapping points applied to the skin.

The number of points printed on the skin within the marked area is counted and the dose of the Chin Fat dissolving injection is calculated based on the number of points.

The Chin Fat dissolving injection is injected using a special needle to minimise the discomfort and ice is re applied.

 

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Most Popular FAQs

Submental fullness is a gathering of excess fat beneath the chin, commonly known as “double chin.” It can be something you’ve had your whole life due to genetics, or start to appear as you get older or if you gain weight.

In Australia we cannot name the Product. The product is a prescription medicine and is the only FDA-approved injectable treatment used in adults to improve the appearance and profile of moderate to severe fat below the chin (submental fat), also called “double chin.”

The active ingredient is a synthetic acid (we cannot name due to Australian law). The acid is a naturally occurring molecule in the body that aids in the breakdown and absorption of dietary fat. When injected into the fat beneath the chin, it destroys fat cells, and once destroyed, these cells can no longer store or accumulate fat. This results in a noticeable reduction in fullness under the chin, revealing an improved chin profile.


  • Patient 18 years of age or above.

  • Patient who has no or minimal excess skin in the neck. The product helps to dissolve fat but does not help to retract the skin.

You should not receive chin fat dissolving injections if you have an infection in the treatment area.

The patient consults with one of our doctors to decide if the patient is a good candidate for the procedure or not. The doctor will inform you how sessions you would require, usually a small chin would get satisfactory results from one session while a large double chin could require three sessions.


Topical cream is applied thirty minutes, also ice is applied before and during the procedure to minimise the bruising and the discomfort during the injection.


The chin is marked accurately and a special marking paper with mapping points applied to the skin.


The number of points printed on the skin within the marked area is counted and the dose of the Chin Fat dissolving injection is calculated based on the number of points.


The Chin Fat dissolving injection is injected using a special needle to minimise the discomfort and ice is re applied.

The injection takes 5 minutes, while we require 30 minutes for numbing cream.

The injection dissolves the fat cell membrane not only the fat inside the fat cells and the dead fat cells get cleared by a cleaning cells. The size of the chin does not change much even if the patient put on weight.

In Chelsea Cosmetics we have other modalities of treatment for double chin including liposuction, Slim lipolysis and coolsculpting.

Though Fat Dissolving Injection is nonsurgical, some common side effects include pain, swelling, bruising, redness, and numbness. The recovery process associated with Fat Dissolving Injection is minimal in most cases, and downtime varies from person to person. Minor side effects typically subside in one to two weeks.


Serious side effects have occurred, including facial muscle weakness, uneven smile, trouble swallowing, or nerve injury in the jaw. Any post-treatment discomfort should be discussed with your healthcare provider. If you experience any of these severe side effects, contact your healthcare provider immediately.

Your healthcare provider should design a treatment plan according to your specific needs. Most people require more than one treatment to reach desired aesthetic goals with Kybella. In clinical studies, many people who’ve received Fat Dissolving Injection treatment achieved visible results after two to four treatments.


Once the deoxycholic acid destroys fat cells in the submental area, the results should be lasting, and further treatment is not expected as the fat cells can no longer store fat.

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Cost

The price is $550 per vial of fat dissolving injection.
Depending how large is the area, one vial should cover 10 spots, 2 vial 20 pots (usually that is the average), 3 vial 30 spots (for larger double chin)

Explanation:
Very small double chin: one bottle is enough for 10 spots of injection
Average chin: 2 vials per treatment
Large chin: from 2-3 vials

Discounted packages are available:
if you pay for 4 vials you get 10% discount
if you pay for 6 vials on your first treatment you get 15% discount

Have a read of our costs page for a full breakdown.

Enquire a Custom Quote Now!

ACCS
ASSCR
2018 Service Awards
AAAAM
RACGP
Book A Complimentary Assessment

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.