双眼皮手术可以改善你眼睛的形状

现在询问免费评估 快速报价

双眼皮手术通常被称为眼睑提升或眼睑成形术(也被称为亚洲双眼皮手术)。双眼皮手术前后的效果是使眼睛看起来更大更明亮。这样可以减少眼部周围的皱纹,让脸部看起来更年轻。

想看起来更年轻,减少皱纹?

亚洲人的面部美学中有一些特别的定义特征,这是许多人希望显得更年轻,拥有更大更明亮的眼睛同时保持这类特征。亚洲双眼皮手术提供了一个年轻和充满活力的外观,同时保持重要的民族特征。

通过一次性治疗明显减少眼部周围的皱纹,类似于抗皱注射程序。大多数女性接受双眼皮手术最普遍的原因是为了简化化妆手续。上眼睑的第二个折痕创造了一个更明显的眼睑便于化妆。

这手术的一些好处包括:

  • 更大更富有表现力的眼睛
  • 眼睛的对称性得到改善
  • 加强上眼睑的褶皱
  • 上眼睑折痕的更加清晰
  • 更有效的眼部化妆
  • 减少眼部浮肿

墨尔本切尔西美容是经过认证的专业企业,我们以关注细节和倾听客户需求为荣。我们可以做一系列的双眼皮手术来改善你眼睛的形状,使任何形状和大小的脸看起来更明亮,更年轻。

美国电视名人、新闻主播、哥伦比亚广播公司制片人朱莉·陈在亚洲双眼皮手术前后的表现。
改善你的视力范围与非美容的好处

亚洲的双眼皮手术可以帮助提高你的视野,因为单眼睑的折痕往往导致狭窄的视野。通过创建第二个折痕,眼皮会进一步打开,让你更容易看到周围环境。

double eyelid surgery before after
双眼皮手术不仅在亚洲病人中很流行,而且对于那些想拥有更大更清晰的眼睑和更年轻的面容的病人来说也是如此。

墨尔本切尔西美容提供双眼皮手术,将改善你的眼睛形状,并给你一个更明亮,更年轻的外观。今天与我们联系,预约免费咨询,并与我们的训练有素的医疗人员讨论程序,他将回答您的所有问题。

double eyelid surgery

 

限制条款
  • 有效期为18岁或以上
  • 如果你对生物材料过敏或敏感,不建议使用
  • 如果你有严重的上睑下垂或皮肤过度,请咨询你的医生
  • 结果因人而异
  • 手术时间由患者和医生商定
  • 任何外科手术或侵入性手术都有风险。在继续之前,建议咨询其他合资格健康从业者的意见
  • 只建议完全了解治疗和治疗风险的患者使用
  • 不适合孕妇、哺乳期妇女、患有神经肌肉疾病、贝尔氏麻痹症或任何现有皮肤病人群使用
  • 如要更增强外观,可能需要填充剂注射

为什么选择墨尔本切尔西美容

best plastic surgeons melbourne

最先进的技术

我们一直在寻找世界上最先进的技术,我们开创了干细胞/脂肪移植,皮肤介素枪和等离子笔成纤维细胞治疗等。

cosmetic clinic melbourne

手术安全

Attalla医生有10多年的外科手术经验。所有患者均接受了良好的手术适应性检查,所有必要的检查均在术前完成。

cosmetic specialist

与时俱进

我们也为自己跟上行业的变化而自豪。持续学习是我们提供最新和最有效的治疗疗程的唯一途径。

cosmetic surgery templestowe

提供积极的病人体验

看看整容手术是如何提高人们的生活质量

手术如何进行?

这个过程会去除多余的眼睑上的脂肪,去改变它们的外观。该手术需要一个切口来去除皮肤或脂肪,皮肤是用射频笔切割和缝合皮肤。然后在皮肤深层再缝上一层线,把眼睑拉起(提上睑肌和跗关节软骨),加深眼睑折痕,形成双眼皮。

double eyelid surgery incisional technique
描述:采用切口技术的双眼皮手术

类似的手术可以在眼线以下的下眼睑或眼睑内侧进行。这种方法被称为经结膜法,可以除去任何可见的切口。对于需要去除多余脂肪的患者,这是首选的技术。

双眼皮与眼睑成形术的区别:

最近,没有上皱褶的亚洲女孩开始拥有双眼皮,双眼皮手术成为了一个简单的手术,只需在局部麻醉下完成。折痕的高度可以根据病人的喜好而改变,有些病人喜欢非常低的眼睑折痕,有些人喜欢高的皮肤折痕。高加索人皮肤皱纹的正常高度约为10毫米,而亚洲人皮肤皱纹的正常高度约为5-8毫米。这个手术的目的是在上眼睑上创造一个折痕可以除去也可以不除去多余眼部皮肤。而在眼睑成形术中我们只除去已经有双眼皮的人多余的皮肤,

asian eyelid surgery
描述:亚洲眼睑手术的目标是在有部分或缺失上眼睑折痕的亚洲人的上眼睑上创造一个折痕。这样一来,眼部化妆就更容易了,眼睛也会显得更明亮、更有吸引力。我们的外科医生可以根据你的眼睛形状、面部形状和喜好设计很多形状。

现在就向Attalla医生咨询

整形前后对比

double eyelid surgery before and after

Double eyelid surgery is not only a popular procedure for Asian patients but any patients who want to have bigger and more defined eyelids and more youthful look.

现在就向Attalla医生咨询

常见问题

上眼睑多余的皮肤会导致下垂、衰老,通常被认为是浮肿。在某些情况下,上视野会受到阻碍。双眼皮手术可以帮助矫正这一点,使患者恢复更清晰的视力。

这种手术通常在下眼睑进行,以纠正下垂,改善皱纹和皮肤纹理。

在决定做双眼皮手术之前,我们建议拜访切尔西美容墨尔本分公司的经验丰富的员工,详细检查并讨论手术过程和潜在的相关风险。



双眼皮手术通常术后恢复时间短,术后一天可能出现瘀伤和肿胀。通过使用冷敷可以帮助减少可能出现在眼睛周围和脸部其他区域的肿胀和淤青。


手术后,医生将在切口上贴上薄绷带,缝合部分大约维持一周。在某些情况下,我们会使用自动吸收的缝线,不需要拆除。


平均治愈时间最长为两周,患者可以在7到10天后恢复正常的日常活动。

任何手术通常都有风险和并发症的存在, 眼睑成形术也不例外。重大风险包括:



  • 感染

  • 出血

  • 疤痕

  • 无法闭上眼睛

  • 干眼

  • 眼睑不规则

  • 复视


墨尔本提供最高质的双眼皮手术,墨尔本切尔西美容的特点是专注,经验丰富,以病人为中心的工作人员,致力于提供最高质量的护理,把风险降低到最小。


双眼皮手术的费用通常取决于手术的复杂程度以及手术是在上眼还是下眼进行。


如果你的视野受到阻碍,这个疗程可能会由一些医疗保险提供者承担费用。最好与你的健康保险提供商联系,看看你的保单涵盖了什么。您的保险公司可能需要在批准手术前进行正式的视野检查。



现在就向Attalla医生咨询

费用

请参阅我们的价格页面以获得详细的资料。

现在查询一个特定报价!

预约免费评估
Jovana M
Jovana M
00:56 26 Jul 18
Amazing staff, amazing service! The staff at Chelsea Cosmetics are kind, welcoming and very helpful, with continually excellent communication. Dr. Mark is very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a client for a long time to come!
Lucia Dingani
Lucia Dingani
22:52 10 Oct 18
I enjoyed going to this place so professional and they gave me all the information about the procedure would recommend.
Stella Anyaogu
Stella Anyaogu
13:04 29 Jun 18
Fantastic staff, very professional, answered all my questions and did a great job. My non-surgical rhinoplasty looks natural and really suits my face shape. I'm a few weeks in at the moment and am loving the result.
Lillianne Lord
Lillianne Lord
05:52 25 Jul 18
Really friendly staff, they really listen to your personal needs. Highly recommend this place.
Amany Gendi
Amany Gendi
11:35 20 May 18
Thanks for the best doctors and caring staff I’m so happy to do my face with Chelsea Cosmetics and best results I have been getting PRP treatments for my face and other injectables for over 4 years..My results are amazing. 100% happy.
See All Reviews

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

Improve the Shape of Your Eyes with
Double Eyelid Surgery

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation Get a Quick Quote

Double eyelid surgery is often referred to as an eyelid lift or blepharoplasty (also known as Asian Double Eyelid Surgery). The double eyelid surgery before and after result is a crease that gives the eye a bigger and brighter appearance. This can reduce the wrinkles around the eye and provide a more youthful look to the face.

Want to look younger and reduce wrinkles?

There are specific defining features in Asian facial aesthetics than many people wish to keep while also appearing younger, with bigger brighter eyes. Asian double eyelid surgery offers a youthful and vibrant appearance while maintaining important ethnic traits.

Significantly reduce wrinkles around the eyes in a similar fashion to anti-wrinkle injections via a one-off procedure. The most popular reason why most women receive double eyelid surgery is to simplify the application of makeup. The second crease on the upper eyelid creates a more visible eyelid for ease of application.

Some of the benefits of the procedure include:

  • Bigger more expressive eyes
  • An improved symmetry of the eyes
  • Enhancement the fold in upper eyelid fold
  • Definition of the upper eyelid crease
  • More effective eye makeup
  • Reduced puffiness

Chelsea Cosmetics Melbourne are certified professionals who pride ourselves with attention to detail and listening to our clients needs. We are able to perform a range of double eyelid surgery options that will improve the shape of your eyes to give a brighter, youthful appearance for faces of any shape and size.

Julie Chen’s (American American television personality, news anchor, and producer for CBS) before and after Asian Double Eyelid Surgery. Image Credit: https://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/julie-chen-reveals-she-got-plastic-surgery-to-look-less-chinese-see-the-before-and-after-pictures-2013129/
Improve Your Scope of Vision with Non-cosmetic Benefits

Asian double eyelid surgery can help improve your scope of vision as the single upper eyelid crease can often have a narrow field of vision. By creating the second crease, the eyelid opens further making tasks like driving easier as you view more of your surroundings.

double eyelid surgery before after
Double eyelid surgery is not only a popular procedure for Asian patients but any patients who want to have bigger and more defined eyelids and more youthful look.

Chelsea Cosmetics Melbourne offers double eyelid surgery that will  improve the shape of your eyes as well as give you a brighter, more youthful appearance. Contact us today to book a free consultation and discuss the procedure with one of our highly-trained medical staff who will answer all of your questions.

double eyelid surgery

 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
  • Limit of 1 voucher per person
  • Valid for ages 18 and over
  • Not recommended if you are allergic or sensitive to biomaterials
  • If you have severe ptosis or a great deal of excess skin, consult your doctor
  • Results will vary for each person
  • Timing of procedure to be agreed upon between patient and practitioner
  • Any surgical or invasive procedure carries risk. Before proceeding, a second opinion from an appropriately qualified health practitioner is recommended
  • Recommended only for patients who fully understand the treatment and the risks of the treatment
  • Not suitable for those who are pregnant, breastfeeding, have neuromuscular disease, bell’s palsy or any active skin disease
  • Fillers may be required for a more enhanced look

Why Choose Chelsea Cosmetics?

best plastic surgeons melbourne

Most Advanced Technologies

We always look for the most advanced technology all over the world and we pioneered Stem cells/ fat transplant, Skin Mesotherapy gun and Plasma pen fibroblast treatment.

cosmetic clinic melbourne

Surgical Safety

Dr Mark Attalla has a 10+ years experience in comsetic surgery. All the patients are examined well for their suitability for surgeries and all the required tests are done before surgery.

cosmetic specialist

Continuous Learning

We also pride ourselves with keeping up to date with the ever changing cosmetic industry. Continuous learning is the only way we can provide the latest and most effective procedures.

cosmetic surgery templestowe

Delivering Positive Patient Experiences

Find out how cosmetic surgery has improved the quality of life of others

How it Works

The procedure removes excess fat or from the eyelids, altering their appearance. The operation requires an incision to remove the skin or fat, the skin is cut using radiofrequency pen that cuts and seals the skin.

double eyelid surgery incisional technique
Double eyelid surgery using incisional technique

Then a layer of stitches are taken in the deep layer of the skin to the muscle that lifts the eyelid (levator muscle and the tarsus cartilage) and that deepens the lid crease and creates the double eyelid.

A similar procedure can be performed on the lower eyelid below the lash line or inside of the eyelid. This method is called the transconjunctival approach which removes any visible incisions. This is the preferred technique for patients who require the removal or addition of fat.

Difference between Double eyelid and Blepharoplasty:

Recently Asian girls with no upper crease come to have double eyelid which became a simple procedure and can be done under local anesthesia. The height of the crease can change depending on the patient preference, some clients like very low eyelid crease and some like a high skin crease.

The normal height of skin crease in caucasian is around 10 mm while in asian it varies from 5-8 mm.  The aim for this procedure is to create a crease in the upper eyelid with or without removing excess skin while in blepharoplasty we only remove excess skin in a person who has double eyelid already.

asian eyelid surgery
The goal of Asian eyelid surgery is to create a crease in the upper eyelid in the Asian who has a partial or absent upper-eyelid crease. By doing so, eye makeup can be more easily applied and the eyes can appear brighter and more attractive. There are many shapes that our surgeons can work with you to design based on your eye shape, facial shape, and preferences. Image credit: lamfacialplastics.com

 

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Most Popular FAQs

Excess skin on the upper eyelid can result in a droopy, aged appearance, often considered to look puffy. In some cases, the upper field of vision can be hindered. Double eyelid surgery can help to rectify this, restoring clearer vision to those affected.

The procedure is often performed on the lower eyelid to correct sagging, improving wrinkles and skin texture.

Before deciding to undergo double eyelid surgery, we recommend visiting the experienced staff at Chelsea Cosmetics Melbourne for a detailed examination and discussion about the procedure and potential associated risks.
Double eyelid surgery often results in a short recovery time with bruising and swelling likely to appear the day after surgery. Recovery can be assisted with the use of a cold compress to reduce the swelling and bruising that may appear around the eyes and other areas of the face.

Post-surgery, thin bandages will be placed over the incision for several days, with stitches remaining for roughly a week. In some cases, self-absorbing stitches will be used which do not need to be removed.

The average healing time is a maximum of two weeks with patients being able to return to normal day-to-day activities after seven to ten days.
Risks and complications are often associated with any surgery and blepharoplasty is no exception. The significant risks can include:

● Infection
● Bleeding
● Scarring
● Inability to close eye
● Dry eye
● Irregular eyelid position
● Double vision

For the highest quality double eyelid surgery, Melbourne has to offer, Chelsea Cosmetics Melbourne features dedicated, highly-experienced and patient-focused staff who are dedicated to delivering the highest quality of care, with minimal risk.
The costs associated with double eyelid surgery often depend on the complexity of the procedure and whether it is being performed on the upper or lower eye.

If you are experiencing an obstruction to your visual field, the procedure may be covered by some health insurance providers. It is best to check with your health insurance provider to see what is covered under your policy. Your insurance provider may require formal visual field testing before approving the procedure.

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Book A Complimentary Assessment
Jovana M
Jovana M
00:56 26 Jul 18
Amazing staff, amazing service! The staff at Chelsea Cosmetics are kind, welcoming and very helpful, with continually excellent communication. Dr. Mark is very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a client for a long time to come!
Lucia Dingani
Lucia Dingani
22:52 10 Oct 18
I enjoyed going to this place so professional and they gave me all the information about the procedure would recommend.
Stella Anyaogu
Stella Anyaogu
13:04 29 Jun 18
Fantastic staff, very professional, answered all my questions and did a great job. My non-surgical rhinoplasty looks natural and really suits my face shape. I'm a few weeks in at the moment and am loving the result.
Lillianne Lord
Lillianne Lord
05:52 25 Jul 18
Really friendly staff, they really listen to your personal needs. Highly recommend this place.
Amany Gendi
Amany Gendi
11:35 20 May 18
Thanks for the best doctors and caring staff I’m so happy to do my face with Chelsea Cosmetics and best results I have been getting PRP treatments for my face and other injectables for over 4 years..My results are amazing. 100% happy.
See All Reviews

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.