Because you matter.

Trust. Confidentiality. Continuous Learning. Commitment to Customer Service.

Book a free Appointment Now

人们普遍认为,优雅地衰老是正确的道路,但有时一点帮助可以在这条道路上走很长的路。如今,许多女性和男性都考虑进行面部提升手术。传统上,面部提升需要接受手术。然而 非侵入性治疗这些天越来越受欢迎。如果你担心会被刀割伤,那么激光整容可能是你的最佳选择。

整容可以让你看起来更年轻,从你的外表中去除沉闷、疲惫的外观。

随着老化过程,皮肤下垂,需要丰盈和提拉。许多客户不喜欢接受手术,而更喜欢非手术面部拉皮。

另一种微创面部拉皮方法,其中停机时间和手术产生的疤痕是墨尔本的迷你面部拉皮。

墨尔本迷你面部提升术仍然是外科手术,但侵入性较小,效果更持久。

非手术面部拉皮是一种更安全的选择,我们使用螺纹面部拉皮来避免手术。有许多类型的螺纹面部提升和许多技术,其中一项技术涉及皮肤螺纹面部提升,其中皮肤用带刺的螺纹提升,而其他类型的皮肤螺纹面部提升锥用于将皮肤附着到更深的组织。

线不仅用于提升,还用于刺激胶原蛋白。Collagen 提线 是一种新版本的线,可以在真皮下插入非常细的线,可以刺激胶原蛋白。胶原线提升可用于消除嘴巴、眼睛周围的皱纹以及微笑线。

下颌是面部最常见的需要注意的区域,这使得下颌面部拉皮成为墨尔本非手术面部拉皮最受欢迎的手术之一。有些区域比其他区域更受欢迎,而 Jowls 整容非常受欢迎,螺纹效果令人满意,颈部区域不太受欢迎,但使用颈线提升非常成功,结果优越。

其他使用线的区域是鼻子区域,鼻线提升在亚洲很受欢迎。再次使用鼻线提升试图避免鼻子工作。鼻线提升本身通常是不够的,需要在鼻线之前或之后同时进行真皮填充。

眉毛提升墨尔本是螺纹的另一种用途,它可以提供非常好的效果和良好的眉毛提升效果。它的停机时间较短,效果至少可以持续 12 个月。在墨尔本的眉毛提升术中,我们使用带刺的螺纹,可以根据客户的喜好改变眉毛的形状。

即使是墨尔本的下巴提升术也是一种成功且有效的微创提升下巴甚至塑造下巴的方法。在提升下巴方面,它是一种比吸脂术侵入性更小的方法,并有助于下巴多余的皮肤。墨尔本下巴提升术中使用的线是倒刺线,它用于创建支撑网状结构,以提升下巴皮肤并在颈部和下颌线之间形成更锐利的角度。

提线费用根据线的类型和手术过程中使用的线数而有所不同,但一般提线费用在 700-3500 美元之间

在我们的整容回春和 墨尔本的美容诊所,我们在整容手术中有多种选择,我们可以找到适合您的选择。我们会评估您的顾虑,看看整容手术是否适合您。抗衰老整容手术之所以受到追捧,是因为它们能提供理想的效果并使您看起来更年轻。

随着年龄的增长,您的皮肤会失去体积,使其下垂,皱纹和细纹开始出现。松弛的皮肤被重力拉下,脸部变得下垂。非手术面部拉皮是一个有吸引力的选择,因为它是非侵入性的,并且对您的常规治疗后的影响很小或没有干扰。

如果您正在考虑自然的外观效果,让您看起来更清新,并消除脸上“疲倦”的样子,那么非手术/激光整容是理想的选择,因为它就是这样做的,让您看起来更自然而不是看起来“假的”和“可塑性的”。

接受手术通常是最后的选择。非手术整容非常有效,可以帮助延缓衰老过程,并且具有微创的优势,患者可以在最短的停机时间内恢复正常的日常生活。

一些非手术整容的选择可以使您的外表消失长达 10 年,并且不会有停机时间。

面部年轻化补充流失的体积, 减少皱纹和细纹从而收紧和抚平皮肤。这些程序相当无痛,并且在大多数情况下几乎不会或不会引起不适。有不止一种治疗选择,您的美容皮肤医生有时可能会推荐不止一种治疗方法,以达到您想要的效果。

“任何外科手术或侵入性手术都有风险。在继续之前,您应该向另一位具有适当资格的健康从业者寻求第二意见。”

为什么选择墨尔本切尔西美容

best plastic surgeons melbourne

最先进的技术

我们一直在寻找世界上最先进的技术,我们开创了干细胞/脂肪移植,皮肤介素枪和等离子笔成纤维细胞治疗等。

cosmetic clinic melbourne

手术安全

Attalla医生有10多年的外科手术经验。所有患者均接受了良好的手术适应性检查,所有必要的检查均在术前完成。

cosmetic specialist

与时俱进

我们也为自己跟上行业的变化而自豪。持续学习是我们提供最新和最有效的治疗疗程的唯一途径。

cosmetic surgery templestowe

提供积极的病人体验

看看整容手术是如何提高人们的生活质量

预约免费评估
-->

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

Face Lift Surgery & Non - Surgical Face Lift Melbourne

The Most Sophisticated Procedure Available. Natural and Longer Lasting Results. Reclaim Your Youthful Looks With Dr Mark Attalla.

Promotion: 4D Laser (Face Lifting) $950 each
or 4x sessions at $2,800 (save $1,000)

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation Get a Quick Quote

It is widely believed that ageing gracefully is the right way to go but sometimes a little help can go a long way in taking that path. Many women and men consider face lift surgery these days. Traditionally a face lift would require undergoing surgery. However non-invasive treatments are gaining more popularity these days.If you’re worried about going under the knife then laser face lift might be the best option for you.

A facelift can make you look younger, taking away the dull, fatigued look from your appearance.

With aging process skin sags and requires volume and lifting. Many clients do not like to have surgery and prefer non surgical face lift.

Another less invasive method for face lift where the downtime and the scar created from the procedure is mini face lift Melbourne.

Mini face lift Melbourne is still surgical but less invasive and the results are longer lasting.

Non surgical face lift is a safer alternative where we use thread face lift to avoid surgery. There is many types of thread face lift and many techniques, once of the techniques involves skin threading face lift where the skin is lifted with barbed threads while other type of skin threading face lift cones are used to attach the skin to the deeper tissues.

Threads are used not only for lifting but also for collagen stimulation. Collagen thread lift is a new version of threads where a very thin threads can be inserted under the dermis and that can stimulate collagen.  Collagen thread lift can be used for wrinkles around the mouth, the eyes and also for smile lines.

Jowls is the most common area in the face requires attention and that makes Jowls facelift one of most popular procedure as non surgical face lift Melbourne. Some areas are more popular than other while Jowls facelift is very popular and the threads results are satisfactory, neck area is less popular but using neck thread lift is very successful and results are superior.

Other areas where recently threads has been used is nose area, Nose thread lift is popular in Asia. Again nose thread lift is used trying to avoid nose job. Nose thread lift usually is not enough by itself and requires dermal fillers on the same time before or after the threads.

Brow lift Melbourne is another use for threads where it gives very good results and good lifting for the brows. It has lower downtime and the results last for at least 12 month. In Brow lift Melbourne we use barbed threads and can change the shape of the brows according to the client preference.

Even chin lift Melbourne is a successful and effective less invasive way for chin lifting and even shaping the chin. It is  a less invasive method than liposuction in lifting chin and helps with chin excess skin. The threads used in chin lift Melbourne  are barbed threads and it is used to create a supporting mesh like structure to lift the chin skin up and create a sharper angle between the neck and the jaw line.

Thread lift cost varies depending on the type of the threads and the number of threads used during the procedure but in general thread lift cost between 700-3500 dollars

At our facelift rejuvenation and cosmetic clinic in Melbourne, we have a range of options in facelift surgery and we can find one that is suitable to you. We evaluate your concerns to see if facelift surgery is the appropriate choice for you.Anti-ageing facelifts are sought after due to their effectiveness in giving desirable results and making you look younger.

As you age you skin loses its volume making it sag and wrinkles and fine lines start to appear. The face becomes droopy with the loose skin being pulled down with gravity. Non-surgical face lift is an attractive option considering it’s non-invasive and has minimal or no disruption in your regular routine post treatment.

If you are considering for natural looking results that will make you look fresher and take that ‘tired’ look away from your face, then a non-surgical /laser facelift is the ideal option as it does just that, giving you natural looking appearance rather than looking ‘fake’ and ‘plasticy’.

Going through surgery is usually a last option. Non-surgical facelift can be very effective and can help delay the ageing process and has the advantage of being minimally invasive and patients can resume their normal routine with minimal downtime.

Some options of non-surgical facelift take away up to 10 years from your appearance and can have no downtime.

Facial rejuvenation replenishes the lost volume, reducing wrinkles and fine lines thereby tightening and smoothing the skin.  These procedures are fairly pain-free will little or no discomfort in most cases. There are more than one treatment options and your cosmetic skin doctor may sometimes recommend more than one option to bring out the results you desire.

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Why Choose Chelsea Cosmetics?

best plastic surgeons melbourne

Most Advanced Technologies

We always look for the most advanced technology all over the world and we pioneered Stem cells/ fat transplant, Skin Mesotherapy gun and Plasma pen fibroblast treatment.

cosmetic clinic melbourne

Surgical Safety

Dr Mark Attalla has a 10+ years experience in comsetic surgery. All the patients are examined well for their suitability for surgeries and all the required tests are done before surgery.

cosmetic specialist

Continuous Learning

We also pride ourselves with keeping up to date with the ever changing cosmetic industry. Continuous learning is the only way we can provide the latest and most effective procedures.

cosmetic surgery templestowe

Hear Real Patient Experiences

Find out how cosmetic surgery has improved the quality of life of others

How it Works

With facial skin tightening devices and injectable fillers refilling the lost volume back in to the face we know that non-surgical face lifting has advanced a lot in the last 5 years.

Fat transfer gives the most lasting results however there a various kinds of injectable treatments available that do not need fat transfer. Chelsea Cosmetics facial rejuvenation clinic offers a range of non-invasive facelift treatments that give you desirable results. Some of the treatment options include:

  • Dermal fillers – they help in replenishing lost volume in the face and can tighten the skin.
  • Stem cells/ fat transplant – is a procedure where stem cells /are removed from another part of the body and transferred in the face, replacing lost volume and making the skin look younger and healthier.
  • Thread lift – is a non-surgical facelift procedure that lifts the skin of the face and tightens it.

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Cost

At Chelsea Cosmetics we charge from $2,000 for face lift.

Have a read of our costs page for a full breakdown.

Enquire a Custom Quote Now!

ACCS
ASSCR
2018 Service Awards
AAAAM
RACGP
Book Now