在墨尔本,镭射祛斑技术使你的脸年轻明亮

如果说有一件事会让皮肤看起来变老,那就是色素沉淀。激光祛斑通过消除使你看起来变老的皮肤缺陷,甚至比消除皱纹更能显年轻。雀斑、老年斑、色斑均可接受祛斑治疗,令肌肤更年轻、更亮白。

激光祛斑容易使人看起来更年轻

激光祛斑治疗以黑素体为靶点,黑素体造成斑点。治疗用一束光源,通过爆破或加热黑素体,使色素沉着溶解,使健康细胞不受影响。

这意味着你皮肤上任何不想要的斑点都可以用最好的祛斑治疗方法安全地去除。最终的结果使皮肤更加光滑,肤色均匀,看起来更年轻。

很多人选择激光治疗面部和敏感部位的原因包括:

  • 轻微的疼痛
  • 减少炎症的产生
  • 卓越的组织再生效果
  • 神经修复和再生

激光脱色方便、安全、省时,无需药物或侵入性手术。

墨尔本切尔西美容可以凭着我们高质量的护理标准来执行您的祛斑任务。我们的高级美容皮肤医生相信,你应该拥有最好的外观和皮肤。我们致力帮助您实现这一目标,增强您的信心,增强您的自然美。

laser pigmentation removal
激光祛斑是治疗面部色素沉着的最佳方法

使用激光祛斑治疗可以节省时间和金钱

由于激光祛斑治疗是一种最快速和最经济的治疗方法,它很受欢迎。结合高度安全性和最小的副作用及恢复快速,这快速和简单治疗基本上适合每个人。

如果你想去除脸上和其他敏感部位的沉着色素,这种治疗是最舒适的选择,也能提供持久的效果。在激光祛斑的过程中,胶原蛋白的产生增加,这就是为何词疗程极好用于脸部和身体的色素疤痕祛除。

laser treatment for face
激光除斑前后的结果

为什么选择墨尔本切尔西美容

best plastic surgeons melbourne

最先进的技术

我们一直在寻找世界上最先进的技术,我们开创了干细胞/脂肪移植,皮肤介素枪和等离子笔成纤维细胞治疗等。

cosmetic clinic melbourne

手术安全

Attalla医生有10多年的外科手术经验。所有患者均接受了良好的手术适应性检查,所有必要的检查均在术前完成。

cosmetic specialist

与时俱进

我们也为自己跟上行业的变化而自豪。持续学习是我们提供最新和最有效的治疗疗程的唯一途径。

cosmetic surgery templestowe

提供积极的病人体验

看看整容手术是如何提高人们的生活质量

手术如何进行?

激光祛斑治疗是通过选择性的光热分解来实现的,这种方法使用一种特殊的激光波长来针对色素沉着的病变,使健康的皮肤相对不受影响。

激光发射的脉冲光发现色素中的黑色素,用热能破坏它。另一种使用类似方法的q -SWITCH激光,它可以粉碎色素,导致色素最终分解。这些通常也用于去除纹身。

皮肤色素沉着可分为以下几种:

  1. 表皮(浅表)色素沉着-接近皮肤表面,通常是由于暴露在阳光下导致晒癍和雀斑
  2. 真皮(深层)色素沉着-发现于真皮层
  3. 混合真皮/表皮色素沉着-通常在皮肤的表层和深层
laser treatment for pigmentation
有许多皮肤变色可以通过激光祛斑解决;这是去除面部色素沉着的最好方法

现在就向Attalla医生咨询

常见问题

当色素沉淀问题经常发生在肤色较深的人身上,治疗起来可能比肤色较白的人稍微困难一些。为了解决这一问题,在激光治疗前可以使用一种特殊的含有美白成分的皮肤霜,以帮助减少术后炎症色素沉着的几率。此外,激光设置可以为更适合任何皮肤类型而更改。

色素沉着是皮肤细胞中过量的黑色素,会导致皮肤变色。许多因素可以导致这一点,然而过度的阳光照射是最常见的因素之一,连同遗传因素和激素变化。

如果保持正确的术后处理程序,激光去除色素通常是永久性的。日晒造成的色素沉着可能会随着时间的推移而重新出现;然而,有后续的治疗方案可以帮助预防这种情况。

虽然这取决于皮肤色斑的严重程度,大小和类型,一些 患者可能需要大约2-6个治疗。色斑的类型,颜色,深度,以及皮肤的状况,将决定具体的疗程次数,这因人而异。除此之外,还可以在治疗前进行测试贴片,并对其进行检查,以确定祛斑成功的程度。重要的是要清楚认识到,完全清除色斑并不总是可能的。

同样,这取决于色素沉着的严重程度,但疗程可以从5分钟到30分钟不等。

通常在治疗过程中会有轻微的不适,大约48小时后会有类似晒伤的疼痛。然而,有一些方法,例如可以通过冷敷和舒缓凝胶来减轻灼烧感,来助于减轻红肿和避免炎症。

在疗程结束后,色素沉着可能会立即变黑48小时左右。最终,它会在未来两周剥落。这些时间线当然取决于初始色素沉着的严重程度。

医用激光不会影响真皮的皮肤层,这意味着疤痕是非常不可能的。如果任何由于治疗造成的损伤或疤痕,它会随着时间的推移在适当的护理下消失,而不是永久的。

激光祛斑治疗可以在身体的各个部位进行; 然而,最常见的是那些经常暴露在阳光下的区域。这些包括脸、脖子和手。

现在就向Attalla医生咨询

费用

Have a read of our costs page for a full breakdown.

现在查询一个特定报价!

预约免费评估
Jovana M
Jovana M
00:56 26 Jul 18
Amazing staff, amazing service! The staff at Chelsea Cosmetics are kind, welcoming and very helpful, with continually excellent communication. Dr. Mark is very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a client for a long time to come!
Lucia Dingani
Lucia Dingani
22:52 10 Oct 18
I enjoyed going to this place so professional and they gave me all the information about the procedure would recommend.
Stella Anyaogu
Stella Anyaogu
13:04 29 Jun 18
Fantastic staff, very professional, answered all my questions and did a great job. My non-surgical rhinoplasty looks natural and really suits my face shape. I'm a few weeks in at the moment and am loving the result.
Lillianne Lord
Lillianne Lord
05:52 25 Jul 18
Really friendly staff, they really listen to your personal needs. Highly recommend this place.
Amany Gendi
Amany Gendi
11:35 20 May 18
Thanks for the best doctors and caring staff I’m so happy to do my face with Chelsea Cosmetics and best results I have been getting PRP treatments for my face and other injectables for over 4 years..My results are amazing. 100% happy.
See All Reviews

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.

Facial Pigmentation Removal Melbourne

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation Get a Quick Quote

A Younger, Brighter You with Laser Facial Pigmentation Removal in Melbourne

If there is one thing that can appear to age the skin, it's pigmentation. Laser pigmentation removal decreases this effect by eliminating the skin deficiencies that mature your look, even more than wrinkles. Freckles, age spots and discoloured skin can all receive pigmentation treatment resulting in a younger, brighter skin and complexion.

Looking younger is easy with laser treatment for pigmentation

Laser treatment for pigmentation targets the melanosomes which carries the pigmentation  with a light source that leads to the dissolution of pigmentation by blasting or heating the melanosomes and leaving the healthy cells unaffected.

This means that any unwanted spots on your skin can be safely removed with one of the best pigmentation treatment options available. The end result is smoother, evenly-toned, younger-looking skin.

The reason why so many people opt for laser treatment for face and sensitive areas include:

  • Small levels of pain
  • A decrease in the amount of inflammation
  • Excellent tissue regeneration
  • Nerve repair and regeneration

There is no need for drugs or invasive surgeries as laser pigmentation removal is convenient, safe, and time-efficient.

Chelsea Cosmetics Melbourne can perform your next facial pigmentation removal to our high-quality standard of care. Our highly qualified cosmetic skin doctors believe that you deserve to look and feel your absolute best. We are committed to helping you accomplish this, boosting your confidence and enhancing your natural beauty.

laser pigmentation removal
Laser pigmentation removal is  the best treatment for pigmentation on face

Save time and money with laser hyperpigmentation treatment

As laser treatment for pigmentation is one of the quickest and most cost-effective treatments it is often very popular. Couple this with the high level of safety and minimal side effects aiding a speedy recovery, it is quick and simple for everyone.

If you are looking to remove pigmentation on your face and other delicate areas, this treatment is the most comfortable option which also provides long-lasting results. The production of collagen is increased during laser pigmentation removal and that is why it is a good tool to be used in pigmented scars in the face and body.

laser treatment for face
Before and after of the results of laser pigmentation removal

“Any surgical or invasive procedure carries risks. Before proceeding, you should seek a second opinion from another appropriately qualified health practitioner.”

Why Choose Chelsea Cosmetics?

best plastic surgeons melbourne

Most Advanced Technologies

We always look for the most advanced technology all over the world and we pioneered Stem cells/ fat transplant, Skin Mesotherapy gun and Plasma pen fibroblast treatment.

cosmetic clinic melbourne

Surgical Safety

Dr Mark Attalla has a 10+ years experience in comsetic surgery. All the patients are examined well for their suitability for surgeries and all the required tests are done before surgery.

cosmetic specialist

Continuous Learning

We also pride ourselves with keeping up to date with the ever changing cosmetic industry. Continuous learning is the only way we can provide the latest and most effective procedures.

cosmetic surgery templestowe

Delivering Positive Patient Experiences

Find out how cosmetic surgery has improved the quality of life of others.

How it Works

Laser treatment for pigmentation works via selective photothermolysis, which uses a particular laser wavelength which targets pigmented lesions, leaving the healthy skin relatively unaffected.

The lasers discharge pulsations of light which find the melanin in the pigment, disrupting it with thermal heat. Another option which uses a similar method is q-switched lasers which shatter the pigment leading to its eventual breakdown. These are often used in tattoo removal as well.

There are various categories which the skin pigmentation can fall into including:

  1. Epidermal (superficial) pigmentation – close to the surface of the skin usually caused by exposure to the sun resulting in solar lentigos and freckles
  2. Dermal (deep) pigmentation – Found in the dermal layers
  3. Mixed dermal/epidermal pigmentation – Often in both the superficial and deep layers of the skin
laser treatment for pigmentation
There are many skin discolourations that can be fixed with laser removal; it is the best way to remove pigmentation on face

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Most Popular FAQs

While pigmentation issues often occur on people with darker skin tones they can be slightly more challenging to treat than that of a fairer skin. To combat this, a different preparation of the skin with lightening creams can be used before laser treatment to help reduce chances of post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation. Further to this, the laser settings can be changed to something more appropriate for any skin type.

Pigmentation is excess melanin in skin cells that leads to discolouration. Many factors can lead to this however excessive sun exposure is one of the most common along with hereditary factors and hormonal changes.

Laser pigmentation removal is usually permanent if the correct post-treatment procedures are maintained. Pigmentation as a result of sun exposure may begin to reappear over time; however there is follow up treatment options that can help prevent this.

While this is dependent on the severity, size and type of pigmentation patients may require anywhere between 2-6 treatments. The pigmentation type, colour, and depth, as well as the condition of the skin, will determine the exact number on a case-by-case basis. Further to this, a test patch prior to treatment can be performed and reviewed to determine the success level to be expected. It is important to know that a complete clearing may not always be possible.

Once again this will depend on the severity of the pigmentation however sessions can run from as little as 5 to 30 minutes.

There is usually slight discomfort during treatment with the after effect of a sunburn-like pain for roughly 48 hours afterward. There are however methods to reduce the burning feeling with cold packs and soothing gels, which will also help reduce redness and inflammation.

Immediately after your session it is likely that the pigmentation will darken for around 48 hours. Eventually, it will crust and flake away over the next two weeks. These timelines are of course dependent on the severity of the initial pigmentation.

Medical grade lasers do not affect the Dermis skin layer meaning that scarring is very unlikely. If any damage or scarring is caused as a result of treatment, it will disappear over time with the proper care and not be permanent.

Laser treatment for pigmentation can be performed on all areas of the body; however, the most common areas are those regularly exposed to the sun. These can include the face, neck, and hands.

Enquire a Complimentary Consultation with Dr Attalla Now

Cost

Have a read of our costs page for a full breakdown.

Enquire a Custom Quote Now!

Book A Complimentary Assessment
Jovana M
Jovana M
00:56 26 Jul 18
Amazing staff, amazing service! The staff at Chelsea Cosmetics are kind, welcoming and very helpful, with continually excellent communication. Dr. Mark is very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a client for a long time to come!
Lucia Dingani
Lucia Dingani
22:52 10 Oct 18
I enjoyed going to this place so professional and they gave me all the information about the procedure would recommend.
Stella Anyaogu
Stella Anyaogu
13:04 29 Jun 18
Fantastic staff, very professional, answered all my questions and did a great job. My non-surgical rhinoplasty looks natural and really suits my face shape. I'm a few weeks in at the moment and am loving the result.
Lillianne Lord
Lillianne Lord
05:52 25 Jul 18
Really friendly staff, they really listen to your personal needs. Highly recommend this place.
Amany Gendi
Amany Gendi
11:35 20 May 18
Thanks for the best doctors and caring staff I’m so happy to do my face with Chelsea Cosmetics and best results I have been getting PRP treatments for my face and other injectables for over 4 years..My results are amazing. 100% happy.
See All Reviews

At our Chelsea Heights location, we only have the facilities to handle all surgical procedures, double chin injections, anti-wrinkle muscle relaxant, and dermal fillers (liquid face lifts, lip fillers and nose jobs). The Templestowe Clinic can handle all procedures detailed on this website.